WELCOME! | Log in | SUNDAY, MAY 26, 2019 | Forecast | Lottery Results | Contact Us | Send a news tip | Get our newsletter | RSS Feed

Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 8 ongoing events

Ongoing Events

Saturday from Saturday, May 25, 2019 through Saturday, August 17, 2019
Posted 5/21/19 12:13 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019 through Saturday, June 8, 2019
The 88th Annual St. Peter's Street Fair will take place June 7 and 8. The Fair will feature old-fashioned fun with face painting, a children's Grand Prix, inflatables, pony rides, a petting zoo and …
Posted 5/11/19 10:07 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 through Saturday, June 15, 2019
Studio Montclair is delighted to announce one of its largest and most prestigious exhibits--the 22nd Annual Open Juried Exhibition, “ViewPoints 2019.” It will run from May 2 through June 15, 2019 …
Posted 4/3/19 01:07 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019 through Friday, August 9, 2019
Studio Montclair presents “State of the Art 2019,” on exhibit from June 28 to August 9, 2019, at Studio Montclair Gallery, 127 Bloomfield Avenue, Montclair, NJ. Join us for an opening reception …
Posted 5/24/19 03:04 PM
Saturday from Saturday, May 25, 2019 through Saturday, August 17, 2019
We are open this Saturday for donations. Our donation policy has been altered - our contract with our landlord has changed and we are now limited in our use of space. We can therefore accept LIMITED …
Posted 5/21/19 12:13 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2017 through Monday, September 16, 2019
We are organizing an event where we will discuss about problems of students and aware them for how to solve them? We will explain about solution of their problem like assignments and where to get …
Posted 2/21/17 01:27 AM
Saturday from Saturday, January 5, 2019 through Sunday, December 15, 2019
Learn to draw a beautiful picture while receiving individual attention from the instructor. Supplies are included. Ages 8 to adult. Drop in class - $20.00 per class
Posted 1/4/19 12:58 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017 through Wednesday, December 30, 2020
We are organizing an event in which we can discuss approximately problems of students and conscious them for a way to resolve them? We will explain approximately answer of their trouble like …
Posted 6/29/17 02:20 AM
Contents of this site are all © 2019 The Jersey Tomato Press | All rights reserved | Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions